Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 120356 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 6 of 29

Search results for: Country: Denmark
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 284 penfriends.

Silje, F, 2001, Denmark
Writing language: English, Danish, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello! i´m a 13 almost 14 years old girl. i live in copenhagen. i speak: English danish and a little bit german ;-) i would like to write email and letters :-D i hope that you would like to whrite with me! XOXO Silje

Registration: 6th January 2015

Christian, M, 1996, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! My name is Christian and i come from Denmark. I'm 18 years old and i spend my time studying in school on my final year. I'm seeking to improve my English, so we can literally discuss anything from everyday life to more general topics. My main interest is Music, which i listen and play to everyday. I would love a pen friend that i can discuss anything with and learn from him. I'm mainly seeking a penfriend from US (Cause i'm very interest in the American culture.. also writing my final paper on US culture) But anyone is welcome to be my penfriend! Message me!

Registration: 2nd December 2014

Gleb, M, 1990, Denmark
Writing language: Russian, English, Latvian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hey everyone! Looking for some friends or even more than that to chat or talk. I'm 24, student, moved to Denmark from Latvia..Studying here and working. I don't have so many friends in here, so sometimes I have no one to talk with about serious things and I need a good listener. I like to listen people too. My biggest hobby is traveling. I have been in many countries before the highschool (almost every country in Europe) and i try to go somewhere at least twice a year. Im also a computer geek, usually either coding or drawing or just playing on it. Perhaps my English is not so grammatically right, but I always get around using words I can to deliver most of the info I think))) I'm might be shy, but if I see friendly people or I know something about them then its not a problem at all. I hate fake emotions and mostly everything what is fake. I like jazz, blues, old rock and mostly all music played with real instruments and made with soul.
Click here to see my picture

Registration: 7th December 2012      Last change: 25th November 2014

Magnus, M, 1999, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
I am 14, soon 15 years old. Birthday = 3rd December 1999 (I'm a 90's kid, lol) Favorite subject in school = german. I live in Denmark, I like llamas and cake. I am in grade 9. Write me if you want to! :)

Registration: 12th January 2013      Last change: 1st November 2014

Mikkel, M, 2000, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello :) My name is Mikkel, I am 14 years old. I like football/soccer, and i play a lot of PlayStation :D I would like to write with someone between 14 & 16 years old ;D I have no wish for a special country. I'm looking forward to see your mail:)

Registration: 30th October 2014

Emma Louise, F, 1999, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello, I love riding, and I've done it since I was five :-). I would like a penfriend around my age, I have no wish for a special country. I'm looking forward to see your mail :-)

Registration: 29th October 2014

Mathilde, F, 2000, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I am truly interested in Japan and Spain. I love Manga and Anime, and I am an energic and funny girl. I live on a danish farm with my mother, father and siblings. I am looking for a penfriend, I can talk to about our different countries.

Registration: 25th October 2014

Signe V, F, 2002, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hey, I'm Signe, I'm 12 soon 13, and I'm from Denmark. I love Harry Potter, Pretty Little Liars and the 4400. After school, I love to be with my friends and act with them, I play piano, I love to watch movies, I play the keeper in handball, and im a choir girl. I read a lot, and I watch movies all the time, ( when I don't read ). I love Ed Sheeran and Adam Lambert. I'm 176 cm/69,3 inches/5,8 feet, so I'm a little big compared to my friends. I'm going to Harry Potter World in London, May 26th with my BFF and our mothers, so I'm really excited. Hope to hear from you

Registration: 23rd October 2014

Emma, F, 1999, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, Dutch
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! I'm Emma. I'm 15 year and come from Denmark.

Registration: 15th September 2014

Emilie, F, 1996, Denmark
Writing language: English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
18-years old girl from Denmark. Wanna chat about guys, fashion, feelings, girlfriends, school, culture YOU NAME IT! Most importantly I wanna get to know a new friend that I can trust and talk to whenever I need - and I will be there, when you need it. BYE

Registration: 1st September 2014      Last change: 3rd September 2014

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.


Bestsellers from our shop in the last month...

Download our English courses:

  1. Interview Questions Answered