Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 119585 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 4 of 65

Search results for: Country: Australia
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 645 penfriends.

Hayley, F, 2003, Australia
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
My Name is Hayley A. Squire. I'm 15 years old and i'm in year 10. I'm looking for someone to talk too, mainly because i'm just misunderstood and lonely. I'm a Drummer and i'm often misunderstood.I am Bi-Sexual :) I also love to draw, and i draw all the time. I'm a lover of Music and Psychology and i love Queens of the Stone Age, Linkin Park and Social Repose is my favorite Youtuber. I speak mainly English but i can speak Japanese as well. I love Photography. I also love cats and i dress as one when i go too school. I am an Anime fan and Deadman Wonderland is my favorite Anime. Aside from this, i have also got scars on my arms from past attempts on my life. I'd love to talk to someone :) Thank you for your time Arigato

Registration: 19th September 2018      Last change: 24th September 2018

Sean , M, 1958, Australia
Writing language: English, Japanese
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
minna san, I am looking for a Japanese person to improve my japanese and in return, I can assist with English. Thank you. Sean

Registration: 25th August 2018

Sharon, F, 1970, Australia
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
My name is sharon,im 48 years old and i live in melbourne Australia,would love to write to people of any age just to write to one another.

Registration: 24th August 2018

ann, F, 1953, Australia
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
hi I am new to this I would very much like to meet men and women around the world but I can only read and speak English my mail intrest are knitting, cooking, reading, I love animals, and spending time with my grandchildren. I am easy going like to have a laugh. I go to the movies every fortnight with a group of people really enjoy my outings if there is anyone out there that would be intrested in making friends that would be so nice looking forward to getting to know people

Registration: 21st August 2018

Danielle , F, 1988, Australia
Writing language: English, Spanish, Dutch
Correspondence: snail mail
Hi my name is Danielle.i am turning 30 this year and I have two kids

Registration: 6th July 2018

Sharyn, F, 1958, Australia
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello.. Im from Australia. Looking forward to hearing from those looking for a pen pal friend to chat over any topics that are of interest to you and would like to share. I love traveling here and abroad. Wine, food, places, and good people.

Registration: 27th June 2018

Meagan, F, 1964, Australia
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Enjoy Cooking Good Food And Soups Going To a Good Restaurant Going For a Long Walk Being Around Family and Friends Enjoy Writing Short Stories On My Computer I Like The Local Markets Going For a Sunday Drives I Have a GSOH

Registration: 18th June 2018

Au, M, 2001, Australia
Writing language: Chinese, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, I am Byron from Hong Kong but I'll be returning to Australia in 2019 to continue my study. I love watching anime, documentary and playing squash and I would like to make friends with people from all over the world as to learn about different cultures to broaden my horizon. I am available on Facebook and Instagram and if you just simply find someone to chat with, I will be a good listener

Registration: 5th June 2018

Kylie seiler, F, 1982, Australia
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi my name is Kylie iam 36 yr old woman with 3 beautiful kids ages are 14 ,3 girls and 8 month old boy I have long brown hair ,blue eyes and average looking I love going to the movies ,fishing ,camping , and watching all kind of sports on TV and I like boxing and making friends and I like walking along the beach with that someone special

Registration: 25th May 2018

Shiv, M, 1960, Australia
Writing language: English, Hindi
Correspondence: e-mail
I have lived in Australia for the last 31 years. I am looking for firendship world wide. I like different cultures... I am interessted in penfriends. I like nature and I love to travel. I have IT background and used to work as a Applications Consultant. My hobbies are: reading, traveling, walking, swimming, playing tennis and meeting new people.

Registration: 17th May 2018      Last change: 20th May 2018

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.


Bestsellers from our shop in the last month...

Download our English courses:

  1. Using English at Work
  2. A Day in the Life of Jeff
  3. Interview Questions Answered