Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 113956 penfriends from all over the World...

Search

Page 1 of 37


Search results for: Country: Sweden
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 362 penfriends.




Björn, M, 1974, Sweden
Writing language: Swedish, English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I wish to get to know icelandic people. I am 25% norwegian, have a lastname that is Finnish and I am interested in both similarities as well as differences between us Nordic countries. My family and I plan to come visit but really wish to know More about the icelandic people first.

Registration: 15th May 2017

Joysline, F, 1975, Sweden
Writing language: Swedish, English, French
Correspondence: e-mail
Searching for my soul mate.. Who could take care of me till old age.....Hmmmmmmmmmm to make this workout for good.

Registration: 17th April 2017

Romeo, M, 1975, Sweden
Writing language: English, Swedish
Correspondence: e-mail
I am a Post Graduate in Mangement. Doing service. I like travelling.

Registration: 3rd March 2017      Last change: 28th March 2017

Gustav, M, 1972, Sweden
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
Swedish man looking to exchange e-mails with people in the Europe.We can to discuss about everyday life and different topics.I am a good listener and an open-minded person Hobbies: Sailing , hiking , films , taking photos , listening to music and art

Registration: 24th February 2017      Last change: 27th February 2017

Ida, F, 1995, Sweden
Writing language: Swedish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I'm Ida, 21 years old from sweden. I would like to find penfriends :)

Registration: 7th February 2017      Last change: 9th February 2017





Bosse, M, 1949, Sweden
Writing language: Swedish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi there, I'm looking for male and female friends, and maybe a relation with a woman. I'm single, in good physics, slim, open-minded, no children. I do dance (mostly swedish folk dances), swim, bike, and like open-air activities, and try to lead a healthy life. I'm interested in politics, development of democracy, nature conservation, environmental questions, energy conservation. I'm also open for other subjects to talk about, for instance what is going on in our everyday lives, feelings, thoughts and whatever is coming up. Your age is of less importance to me. Best wishes, Bosse

Registration: 14th August 2016      Last change: 22nd October 2016

Akina , F, 2002, Sweden
Writing language: Swedish, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, I like drawing, reading and writing. I can some Spanish but I can't speak it fluently sadly yet. I'm interested in tanks, planes etc, even if I can't everything about them. I love the Native American culture and am a part of it, I'm seeking friends with different cultures and hope I can find some too

Registration: 10th October 2016

Irina, F, 1988, Sweden
Writing language: English, Swedish, French
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello! My name is Irina, I am 28 old mom. I am easy - going, kind person who is a good listener., supporter. I like watch films, play piano and read english and sweedish books. Most of all I like play with my children and be outside in nature with them. Family mean much to me. Searching for kind and easy-going friends. Internet friendship is a good thing.))

Registration: 2nd October 2016

Staffan, M, 1983, Sweden
Writing language: English, Swedish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
So the short story of my life.. :-) I am a taxidriver from sweden who spent too much time at the university, not becoming neither a teacher in science and chemistry, nor any kind of engineer though I have tried. I got tired of not becoming anything, so I started 4 years ago with driving taxi as my regular job. Since 2 years, I drive a van equipped for 2 wheelchairs and 4 passengers, since a lot of my job is about taking care of school children, people with all kinds of disabilities as well as elderly. Its a very rewarding job and you get to know these people the more you drive them. It also tells you that never judge a book by its cover :-) I enjoy it more for every day. Besides that I spend too much time playing computer games... ;-) I also play bridge, go skiing, try to avoid cleaning my apartment and lots of other things... So this is pretty much me :)

Registration: 20th May 2008      Last change: 12th July 2016

Laura, F, 2004, Sweden
Writing language: Swedish, English
Correspondence: snail mail
Hi! I'm Laura and I'm 12 years old! I like writing, reading and I Love Harry Potter. I live in Sweden in Europe.

Registration: 28th May 2016


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.




BestsellersBestsellers