Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 114278 penfriends from all over the World...

Search

Page 1 of 14


Search results for: Country: Ireland
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 136 penfriends.




Nataila..., F, 1980, Ireland
Writing language: English, Irish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi my name is nataila i am from ireland and i am looking for pen freinds from sweden i have always loved the country and would like to learn the language one day :) i love to take photos ,read old books go camping ,take my little dog suki for long walks i also enjoy running and keeping fit with lots of excercise :) I am a very chilled out girl and enjoy making new freinds and meeting new people :)

Registration: 21st June 2017

Fiona, F, 1974, Ireland
Writing language: English
Correspondence: snail mail
Hi, I am living with my long term partner Andrew in the south west of Ireland and would love to correspond with a woman of a similar or older age. I am interested in writing and receiving handwritten letters. I would talk about anything at all, but my personal interests are art, reading, psychology, horse riding (hobby), Toastmasters and I love animals/wildlife. I enjoy watching old films and science fiction. I am also a fan of the Victorian era, particularly literature and jewellery. Current events also interest me and I love learning about new ideas!

Registration: 19th June 2017

Tom, M, 1967, Ireland
Writing language: English, Japanese
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hello, my name is Tom, originally from Japan, looking for a new friend from Europe. Some of my interests are hillwalking, swimming, DIY, cooking, eating out, photography, history, and ways of life. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Registration: 1st June 2014      Last change: 6th June 2017

Caitlyn Lynch, F, 2001, Ireland
Writing language: English, Spanish, Turkish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi my name is caitlyn. I'm Irish. I'm 16 years old. Moderate I want to improve my English improve my English there. That's why I'm looking for a friend who can speak English with me.

Registration: 20th April 2017

john, M, 1966, Ireland
Writing language: English, Irish
Correspondence: e-mail
HI I am a single guy looking for friendship maybe more?, i love to read,write, and to travel. i would love to meet any ladies of any age who wants to be friends with a kind, hardworking and respecyful man. looking forward to meeting you. John

Registration: 2nd March 2017      Last change: 28th March 2017





Kathleen, F, 1956, Ireland
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I am an artist in Ireland. I have a great interest in other countries and cultures. I would like pen friends from anywhere.....male or female.....any age. Sincerely, Kathleen

Registration: 28th November 2016

Eddie, M, 1958, Ireland
Writing language: English, Irish, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
I like being outdoors a lot cycling camping boats picnics etc I want to find a guy for friendship. I have my own house and can accommodate. I am not interested in heavy sex stuff just want a nice guy to love and respect looks not important. Eddie

Registration: 10th November 2016

Merophé, F, 2001, Ireland
Writing language: English, Dutch, French
Correspondence: e-mail
I am a 15-year old who loves writing and is interested in other people's thoughts and ideas. My biggest dreams are to meet certain brilliant writers and to fly. Also I would love to have someone to share inspirations with.

Registration: 22nd August 2016

Noah, F, 2000, Ireland
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
My name is Noah, female, looking for a pen pal.

Registration: 10th August 2016

Mike, M, 1949, Ireland
Writing language: English, Portuguese, Irish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, I am looking for a female penfriend. My hobbies include reading, writing, sport, travel and especially music, which I play and write. Mike.

Registration: 21st June 2014      Last change: 25th July 2016


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.




BestsellersBestsellers